VA – Toolroom Ibiza 2017 (Toolroom Records)


Toolroom Records are ready to unveil their annual Ibiza compilation which includes new tracks from Erik Hagleton, Ten Story, Golf Clap & Eyes Everywhere.

Set over a massive sixty-five tracks, twenty of which are exclusive new tracks and three full length dj mixes, ‘Toolroom Ibiza 2017’ is definitely Mark Knight’s labels most daring to date. The annual compilation signals the beginning of the new Ibiza season and brings with it a host of some of the underground scenes biggest names like Darius Syrossian, Max Chapman, Weiss, Radio Slave, Dale Howard, Dense & Pika, Flashmob, Bontan, Nathan Barato, Dubfire and of course Mark Knight himself.

Set over three moods, Poolside, Club and Afterclub, this new compilation will be a must for any house music aficionado.

‘Toolroom Ibiza 2017’ is available now to buy via Toolroom Records by clicking here

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.